Bit Of Me Time

Searching for more time …

It’s a Blog-iversary

3 Comments

Yay, I got this ready for the Monday Club.  Although it is in fact a little belated….Birthday

On 21st April 2012,  I began my blog.  I can hardly believe it has already been a year.  In my very first blog, I gave the reasons for starting to blog as having time to myself and my thoughts, and if nothing inspirational came along, then it would be a bit of diary on the events that go on around me.

I’ve re-read my blogs and there are days and events I’d forgotten, funny things that have happened, and I’m really glad I have a record of it.  So, as before, I’m not a writer, I’m a busy Mum who enjoys putting a few thoughts on paper.  Some blogs are reduced in size due to time, others flow freely.  Consistency may not be my thing, but I am hopeful that I’ll be celebrating my second anniversary.

This post is part of Sarah Miles’  The Monday Club.

Author: Sophie Adam

A mother of two, wife of one and a dog to complete the set. I work full time and spend my free hours making sure school bags are packed, birthdays remembered and bills paid. My life is fun, chaotic, challenging and fast.. and I wouldn't change it.

3 thoughts on “It’s a Blog-iversary

  1. Hey! Congratulations! Keep it going….! xx

  2. Happy birthday/anniversary !? xx

  3. And you can’t ask for more than that…..Happy Blogging Birthday! You started a week or so after me 🙂 x

Leave a Reply

