Bit Of Me Time

Searching for more time …

New Look

2 Comments

Well,  I’ve spent many hours trying to find a new look for the blog.  Today I found it, and I hope you like it.  The last look was very clean, black and white and had a photo of a local beach.  This photo, I should add, is not one of mine, if only….  Husband tells me it has a good example of a “tombolo” (the beachy bits between the island bits), he’s a geography teacher, what can I say.

Next month this blog will be one year old, and whilst it’s not receiving loads of hits, because I’m a little short of time and don’t publicise it, or make the most of it, I thought it should have a revamp.

Hope you like it.

Author: Sophie Adam

A mother of two, wife of one and a dog to complete the set. I work full time and spend my free hours making sure school bags are packed, birthdays remembered and bills paid. My life is fun, chaotic, challenging and fast.. and I wouldn't change it.

2 thoughts on “New Look

  1. Oooh! Me likey! Very sleek:) can’t believe it is nearly a year!!

  2. Glad you like it. Maybe I’ll bake a birthday cake?!!

Leave a Reply

